Congregational Hymns

CONGREGATIONAL HYMNS

 

JANUARY

1st Sunday, January 3, 2016 #191 Glory to His Name

2nd Sunday, January 10, 2016 #401 This Little Light of Mine

3rd Sunday, January 17, 2016 #372 We Shall Overcome

4th Sunday, January 24, 2016 #27 Blessed Assurance

5th Sunday, January 31. 2016 #391 Count On Me

 

 FEBRUARY

1st Sunday, February 7, 2016  #84 There is a Fountain Filled with Blood

2nd Sunday, February 14, 2016 #455 Praise Him, All Ye Little Children

 3rd Sunday, February 21, 2016 #2 All Hail the Power  

4th Sunday, February 28, 2016 #123 Amazing Grace 

 

 MARCH

1st Sunday, March 6, 2016 ~ #93 He Will Remember Me

2nd Sunday, March 13, 2016 ~ #465 Jesus Loves Me

3rd Sunday, March 20, 2016 ~ #6 Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

4th Sunday, March 27, 2016 ~ #102 He Lives ( Resurrection Sunday)

 

 APRIL

1st Sunday, April 3, 2016 ~ #94 Near The Cross

2nd Sunday, April 10, 2016 ~ #470 Jesus Loes The Little Children

3rd Sunday, April 17, 2016 ~ #1 Holy, Holy, Holy

4th Sunday, April 24, 2016 ~ #493 I am on The Battlefield for My Lord

 

 MAY

1st Sunday, May 1, 2016 ~ #79 At The Cross

2nd Sunday, May 8, 2016 ~ #401 This Little Light of Mine

3rd Sunday, May 15, 2016 ~ #141 Love Lifted Me

4th Sunday, May 22, 2016 ~ #27 Blessed Assurance

5th Sunday, May 29, 2016 ~ #3911 Count On Me

 

JUNE

1st Sunday, June 5, 2016 ~ #191 Glory To His Name

2nd Sunday, June 12, 2016 ~ #455 Praise Him, All Ye Little Children

3rd Sunday, June 19, 2016 ~ #279 Standing on the Promises

4th Sunday, June 26, 2016 ~ #475 Battle Hymn of the Republic


JULY

1st Sunday , July 3rd ~ #191 Glory to His Name

2nd Sunday, July 10th ~ #465 Jesus Loves Me 

3rd Sunday, July 17th ~ #248 Hold to God’s Unchanging Hand

4th Sunday, July 24th ~ #227 I Surrender All 

5th Sunday, July 31st ~ #391 Count on Me

 

AUGUST

1sr Sunday, August 7th ~ #84 There is a Fountain Filled Willed With Blood 

2nd Sunday, August 14th ~ #18 Revive Us Again

3rd Sunday, August 21st ~ #391 Count on Me 

4th Sunday, August 28th ~ #139 Save, Saved